Click to enlargeRainbow Chip 
Chakra Earrings

Click directly on images to enlarge.

These fun, attractive and versatile Chakra earrings are sure to become a favorite part of your wardrobe. They include semi-precious stones for the nine chakras: Garnet for the 1st Chakra, Carnelian for the 2nd Chakra, Citrine for the 3rd Chakra, Peridot for the 4th Chakra, Turquoise for the 5th Chakra, Lapis Lazuli for the 6th Chakra, Amethyst for the 7th Chakra, Snowflake Obsidian for the 8th Chakra, Clear Quartz for the 9th Chakra on Sterling Silver earring wires.

These earrings are designed to stimulate the Chakras and promote optimum well-being.

We also offer matching and coordinating necklaces and bracelets.

Rainbow Chip Chakra Earrings
Any questions please feel free to call us at 703-652-8421 or on e-mail.

© 2000-2018 DESTARTÉ®