4th Chakra-Anahata-Heart-Air

The 4th Chakra or Anahata translates to "unstruck note". It is the center for joy. The place where we find unconditional love for ourselves and others. It governs the heart the true center of our being. The qualities of the heart chakra are peace, love and unity. An open heart is warm, loving and tender. The 4th Chakra is located in the middle of the chest.

Colors that affect the 4th Chakra are green and pink

Stones that are beneficial for the 4th Chakra are natural green and pink stones: Peridot is activating; Pink Topaz, Pink Kunzite, and Rhodonite are calming; and Watermelon Tourmaline, Aventurine, Rose Quartz and Rhodocrosite are balancing. Other beneficial stones are Emerald, and jade.

Mantra-"I am Love”. Tone is "A” or Yam. Note is F.

Sense- touch

Organs-heart, lungs, circulation, thymus

Astrological Signs-Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Essential Oils-Rose, Melissa, Neroli

A good dreamcatcher to support the 4th Chakra is Aries Astrology Dreamcatcher or we would be happy to customize a dreamcatcher for you.

A good jewelry design to support the 4th Chakra is Heart Chakra design or we would be happy to customize a piece for you.

Click to enlarge
Aries Dreamcatcher

Click to enlarge
Heart Chakra Jewelry

Any questions please feel free to call us at 703-652-8421 or on e-mail.

© 2000-2018 DESTARTÉ®